We are a small guest house offering bed & breakfast guest rooms and a holiday apartment in a tranquil part of the old town of Lüneburg. The guest house was built in 1680 and has been beautifully renovated with a passion for detail.

Though all double rooms have fully equipped kitchens, visitors can choose the bed & breakfast option. There are several restaurants close by with a breakfast supply.

The guest house has a sweet little enclosed courtyard that provides a secure enclosure where you can park your bike. Free parking is available in the nearby underground car park at the town hall.

Located in the heart of the city, our guest house is a perfect starting point for exploring the city of Lüneburg with its tourist attractions, shops and restaurants. It is also very well placed for a holiday on the Lüneburg Heath or a visit to Hamburg by train. The journey to Hamburg Central Station takes only half an hour.

Lüneburg also provides an ideal central point for all holidaymakers who wish to discover the city’s surroundings on one of the many cycle routes. Bicycle tourists are invited to use our guest house as a bed & bike place with accommodation for a single night.

Guesthouse, rooms and holiday apartment for rent in the heart of Lüneburg.


Guesthouse, rooms and holiday apartment for rent in the heart of Lüneburg

spacer

Herzlich Willkommen!

 

Unsere kleine Pension mit privaten Ferienzimmern und Ferienwohnung liegt in einer sehr ruhigen Seitenstraße in der Altstadt von Lüneburg. Das im Jahr 1680 erbaute Haus wurde mit viel Liebe zum Detail komplett renoviert.

Obwohl alle Doppelzimmer mit einer kompletten Küchenzeile ausgestattet sind, müssen unsere Gäste auf „Bed and Breakfast“ nicht verzichten. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Frühstücksrestaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe.

In unserem netten, kleinen Innenhof ist für eine sichere Unterkunft der Fahrräder unsere Gäste gesorgt. Für die Unterbringung der Autos haben wir in der nahegelegenen Tiefgarage am Rathaus Plätze gemietet.

Durch die Lage mitten in der Innenstadt bietet sich unser Gästehaus ganz besonders für die Erkundung Lüneburgs mit seinen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Geschäften und Restaurants an. Unser Haus eignet sich jedoch auch als Ausgangspunkt für einen Urlaub in der Lüneburger Heide oder eine Reise mit dem Zug nach Hamburg. Der Zug fährt eine halbe Stunde von Lüneburg bis zum Hamburger Hauptbahnhof.

Auch für Fahrradferien ist Lüneburg mit seinen vielen Touren im Umland der ideale Zentralpunkt. Sie können unser Gästehaus jedoch auch als Fahrradherberge im Sinne von Bed and Bike nutzen, da wir auch Übernachtungen für eine Nacht anbieten.




spacer

Pension, Zimmervermietung und Vermietung einer Ferienwohnung im Zentrum von Lüneburg

Web-opmaak1